Leden Band:

Simone Simons
Mark Jansen
Isaac Delahaye
Rob van der Loo
Coen Janssen
Ariën van Weesenbeek

Rockacademie Bandlid:

Rob van der Loo gitaar

Popular Tracks

# Title Link
1 Cry for the Moon (The Embrace That Smothers Part 4)
2 The Skeleton Key
3 Abyss of Time - Countdown to Singularity -
4 Rivers
5 Crimson Bow and Arrow
6 Never Enough
7 Storm the Sorrow
8 Unleashed
9 Sensorium
10 Freedom - The Wolves Within -